It’s Here… Freebie Friday’s in December Week 1!!

I love the month of December!  There is something magical about that span of time between Thanksgiving and Christmas; houses are decorated, there’s lots of time to be spent with family and friends, and it is a time to say thank you to the people who have meant so much to us throughout the year.  Today, as I launch the first Freebie Friday in December, I want to thank my followers and customers!  2015 has been a tough year for me as I have battled Lyme causing me to have to stop working.  I have faced physical, emotional, and financial challenges that I never thought possible at my age and I am so incredibly thankful for the people who have supported me throughout the year.  Whether you realize it or not, by being a follower and/or customer of my store, you have been a huge support to me!  Not only has TpT helped to offset some of my medical expenses, it has also given me something to be excited about and has filled many hours when I have been stuck in bed unable to walk.  So, this month I really want to say thank you to those who have supported me with a month of free products!

The first free product for Freebie Friday’s in December has been uploaded…

freeie friday 1

The ‘Parts of Speech Christmas Task Cards SCOOT’ comes with 12 task cards, a student response sheet, answer key, and poster defining each of the parts of speech being used.  Click on the image above to be taken to my store so you can download the first freebie for this month.  While you are there, make sure to follow my store.  If I get at least 100 store followers by the end of December, Freebie Friday’s will continue throughout the entire month of January!

And don’t forget to check back next Friday,  December 11, to get the next freebie!

Leave a Reply

