Virginia is for Teachers

Here is a great blog for teachers to follow!  Even if you  are not a teacher in Virginia, there are LOTS of great ideas, lesson plans, and freebies.  I have followed this blog for a while and have really enjoyed reading all the ideas these creative teachers from Virginia offer.  I was so excited when they asked me to join their team and write a monthly article for the site.  This morning my first post was published, offering lesson plans and suggestions for teaching my favorite subject… social studies!  Click the link below to read this post and let me know what you think!

VAisforTeachers_BlogButton

Click here to read my post, ‘3 Tips to Make Social Studies Hands-On’

Leave a Reply

